1. Skip to content

Moulton Parish Council

Serving the people of Moulton

Your Parish Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Daventry District Council


Cllr Daniel Cribbin

Tel: 07986 240144

email: dcribbin@daventrydc.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Warren

Tel: 01604 781082

email: mwarren@daventrydc.gov.uk

Northamptonshire County Council

Moulton Ward
Cllr Judy Shephard

Tel: 01604 843275

email: jshephard@northamptonshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Chris Heaton-Harris

Tel: 0207 2197048

email: chris.heatonharris.mp@parliament.uk